First Annual Justice4PAKids Walk/Run


J4PK_Registration

5k_flyer

The coalition Justice4PAkids is having our first annual 5k Run and 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk which will be held May 4th, 2013 at 8 am on the Chester Valley Trial in Chester County PA.

We hope you will come out as a runner, walker, volunteer or sponsor!

The three different levels of donations for corporate sponsors are:  justice ($250), integrity ($500), and righteousness ($1,000). Sponsors will also be endorsed through our website and Facebook page and have their names on all promotional material.

If you would like more information, to be a volunteer or participant in the Run/Walk, sponsor, or donate to the coalition please provide us with your information by contacting us at info@justice4pakids.com. We thank you very much for your consideration and we hope that you will join the cause!

click here to sign up online: https://www.signup2raceusa.com/ccrs/justice4pakids/

or mail payment and this registration form to:

Chester County Running Store

24 S. High St.

West Chester, PA 19382

Please make checks made payable to Justice4pakids

ccrs

plotted route of 5k

Here is the map of the route we will run.

JUSTICE4PAKIDS WOULD LIKE TO THANK ALL OF OUR SPONSORS:

Sponsors Web Address
Mid State Law www.midstatelaw.com
Abel Brothers Towing www.abeltowing.com
TRC Valley Creek Assoc. http://www.valleycreekcorporatecenter.com/
Dairy Queen www.dairyqueen.com
The Palace Bowling www.palacebowling.com
Bounce U www.bounceu.com
Horizon Services www.horizonservices.com
Seasons Pizza www.seasonspizza.com
Rita’s Water Ice www.ritasice.com
Wagsworth Manor www.wagsworthmanor.com
Broad Run Golf Club www.broadrungc.com
Wegman’s www.wegmans.com
QVC www.qvc.com
Herr’s Snacks www.herrs.com
Road ID www.roadid.com
Ruggiero Law Offices www.paolilaw.com
Penn Liberty Bank www.pennlibertybank.com
Greg Baldwin of Schuykill Valley Sports www.svsports.com
Batch Out www.batchout.com
Ken Rothweiler www.erlegal.com
Kellerman’s Landscaping www.kellermanslandscaping.com
Palladino development www.palladinodevelopment.com
Gerhardt’s www.gerhardsappliance.com
Bugajewski Cleaning Services www.bugajewski.com
Amish Marketplace www.amishmarketplace.net
Main Line Gardens www.mainlinegardens.com
LA Fitness www.lafitness.com
The Little Gym www.thelittlegym.com
ABS Printing www.absprint.com
Knickerbocker Driving Range http://malvern.patch.com/listings/knickerbocker-driving-range
 Dr. Keith Silverstein
 Dr. Luchetti
 Steven Zodtner
 Ronald Allen
 Thomas Fillippo
Beth Breece
Patty   Holloway
William   Longua
John   Salveson
The   Riley Family
Baseslice   Family
Dr.   Wilkes and Buttenbaum
 East   Whiteland Volunteer Fire Association


Categories: What We Are Doing

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 66 other followers

%d bloggers like this: